Newsletter July 2018

Kimberworth Primary School Term Dates from September 2018

  • Monday 3 September 2018 – INSET DAY
  • Back to school  Tuesday 4th September

Autumn Half term

  • School breaks up – Friday 26th October 2018
  • Monday 5th November 2018 –INSET DAY
  • Back to school Tuesday 6th november

Christmas

  • School breaks up – Thursday 20th December
  • Friday 21st December  – INSET DAY
  • Back to school Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Half term

  • School breaks up – Friday 15th February 2019
  • Back to school – Monday 25th February 2019

Easter

  • School breaks up– Friday 12th April 2019
  • Back to school – Monday 29 April 2019
  • Thursday 9th May –INSET DAY

Summer Half term

  • School breaks up – Friday 24th May 2019
  • Back to school – Monday 3 June 2019

Summer holiday

  • School breaks up Friday 19th July
  • Monday 22nd July – INSET DAY

Classes for September 2018

  • F1 – Mrs C Gerstel
  • F2 – Miss A Miller
  • Y1 – Mrs Malin /Mrs Roddis
  • Y2 – Miss H Johnson then Miss N Wilkinson after her maternity leave
  • Y3 – Mrs E Jessop
  • Y4 – Mrs K Black
  • Y5 – Mrs C Trevenna
  • Y6 – Mrs J  Edwards

The children will be visiting their new classes and meeting the new teachers over the next few weeks.

Mrs C Kent

Mrs. Kent will be retiring at the end of this term. Mrs. Kent has been a wonderful member of staff who has always worked hard for all the children in school. Mrs. Kent is going to be greatly missed by all staff and pupils and we wish her a long and happy retirement

Comments are closed.