Newsletter : November 2018

Dates and Information

Parent, Child, Teacher Assertive Mentoring Meetings 9am, till 5pm

Monday 26th November Year 2 and Year 3

Tuesday 27th November Year 5 and Year 1

Wednesday 28th November Year 4 and Year 6

Thursday 29th November F2 and F1

Dates for your diary

  • ‘Christmas Fayre’ Wednesday 12th December – 2pm start
  • Christmas dinner Thursday 13th December
  • Christmas jumper day Friday 14th December
  • Foundation Stage Sing along Friday 14TH December at 9:15am
  • Foundation Stage Sing along Friday 14th December at 2:00pm
  • Key Stage One Christmas play Tuesday 18th December 1:30pm
  • Key Stage One Christmas play Wednesday 19th December 9:30am
  • Christmas parties Key Stage One and Two Wednesday 19th December
  • Foundation Stage Christmas Parties Thursday 20th December in morning
  • Christmas concert Thursday 20th December 1pm
  • End of Term Thursday 20th December

Comments are closed.