Term dates 2018-19

Back to school – Monday 3 September 2018 – INSET DAY

Autumn Half term

  • Holiday starts – Monday 29 October 2018
  • Back to school – Monday 5 November 2018INSET DAY
  • Friday 21st December  – INSET DAY

Christmas

  • Holiday starts – Monday 24 December 2018
  • Back to school – Monday 7 January 2019

Spring Half term

  • Holidays starts – Monday 18 February 2019
  • Back to school – Monday 25 February 2019

Easter

  • Holiday starts – Monday 15 April 2019
  • Back to school – Monday 29 April 2019
  • Thursday 9th May –INSET DAY

Summer Half term

  • Holiday starts – Monday 27 May 2019
  • Back to school – Monday 3 June 2019

Summer holiday

  • Monday 22nd July – INSET DAY
  • Holiday starts – Tuesday 23 July 2019