Dinner Money

Please pay any outstanding dinner money from this year before the 19th July. Thank you for your cooperation.

Dinner money from September will increase by 5p a day so a meal per day will cost £1.85, for a week it will  be £9.25.

Dates for next academic year 2012/2013 

Monday 3rd September – Inset day – School and Children’s Centre closed
Tuesday 4th September – School and Children’s Centre reopens

Term

Thursday 25th October – School closes for half term
Friday 26th October – Inset day – School and Children’s Centre closed
Monday 29th October – Children’s Centre reopens
Monday 5th November – School reopens

Friday 21st December – School and Children’s Centre closed for Holiday
Monday 7th January – School and Children’s Centre reopens

Friday 15th February – School closes for half term
Monday 25th February – School reopens

Thursday 28th March – School closes for Easter
Monday 15th April – School reopens

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May – School closes for half term
Monday 3rd June – Inset day – School and Children’s Centre closed
Tuesday 4th June – School and Children’s Centre reopens

Friday 19th July – School closes for summer holiday.
Monday 22nd July – Inset day – School and Children’s Centre closed
Tuesday 23rd July – Inset day – School and Children’s Centre closed
Wednesday 24th July – Children’s Centre reopens