Screen Shot 2014-09-02 at 17.16.10 Individual school photographs
Thursday 18th September 2014
Family group photos with siblings who do not attend Kimberworth Primary School can be taken from 8:15am in the school hall.Term dates for next academic year 2014/2015

Monday 22nd September – Inset day – School closed

Friday 24th October –School closes for half term

Monday 3rd November – School reopens

Friday 19th December – School closes for holiday at normal time

Monday 5th January – School reopens

Thursday 12th February – School closes for half term

Friday 13th February – Inset Day- School closed

Monday 23rd February – School reopens

Friday 27th March – School closes for holiday at normal time

Monday 13th April – School reopens

Monday 4th May – Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May – School closes for half term at normal time

Monday 1st June –  School reopens

Monday 29th June- Inset day – School closed

Friday 17th July – School closes for holiday at normal time

Monday 20th July – Inset day – School closed

Foundation StageDue to unforeseen circumstances we have had to reorganise Foundation Stage. Therefore Mrs Gerstel will teach F2 and Mrs Manning will teach F1 this coming year. Thank you for your cooperation.

M.Tapp – Headteacher