Screen Shot 2015-11-11 at 14.47.44Here are the dates, which have been confirmed for the rest of this term.

Assertive Mentoring Meeting for you to meet with the class teacher alongside your child and discuss their learning.

  • Y1 – Tuesday 8th December
  • Y2 – Wednesday 2nd December
  • Y3 – Tuesday 1st December
  • Y4 – Monday 30th November
  • Y5 – Monday 7th December
  • Y6 – Wednesday 9th December
  • Sheets will be up in classrooms from Friday of this week for you to sign up for an appointment. These will run from 9:00 – 5:00

Foundation Stage  – information will be sent out by Mrs Gerstel about your meetings.

Other Dates:

Friday 13th November – Children in Need – children can dress in fancy dress or non uniform.

Wednesday 18th November – Y5 Space Centre Trip

Thursday 10th December – Christmas dinner

Tuesday 15th December – KS1 Nativity  at 9:00 am  or 1:30 pm

Thursday 17th December school Christmas parties – all classes PM

Dates yet to be confirmed:

We are hoping to organise a Christmas Carol concert at church on Friday 18th December in the afternoon but are awaiting confirmation.

Further information will follow