Screen Shot 2015-12-07 at 09.15.18December dates

  • Thursday 10th December – Christmas dinner
  • Tuesday 15th December – KS1 Nativity  at 9:30 am  and 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday 16th December – Christmas Fayre 2pm in the school hall, everyone welcome
  • Thursday 17th December school Christmas parties – all classes PM
  • Friday 18th December at 1:45 at St Thomas’ Church – Christmas songs and Carols for Y1 to Y6 children only. The children will be walked back down to school afterwards and can be collected from school at normal time.
  • Friday 18th December – School closes for holiday at normal time

Next Term

  • Monday 4th January – School reopens
  • Thursday 4th February – School closes for half term at normal time
  • Friday 5th February – Inset Day- School closed
  • Monday 15th February – School reopens
  • Thursday 17th March – School closes for holiday at normal time
  • Friday 18th March – Inset Day – School closed
  • Monday 4th April – School reopens