E-Safety and Gaming workshop for parents

We are providing an information session for parents to attend about how to keep your children safe online or when using mobile phones, as well as how to keep children safe when using x-boxes or play stations

 Thursday 21st April 2016 at 2pm School Hall

Dates till the end of term

Screen Shot 2016-04-07 at 12.14.26Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday
Thursday 5th May – Inset Day/Polling Day – School closed
Friday 27th May – School closes for half term at normal time
Monday 6th June – Inset day– School closed
Tuesday 7th June – School reopens
Thursday 23rd June – School closed for EU referendum polling
Tuesday 19th July – School closes for holiday at normal time
Esafety session for parents – Thursday 21st April – 2pm
Friday 6th May – School Photos- further information to follow
Sports Day – Tuesday 21st June – further information to follow
Y6 Leavers assembly for parents of Y6 children – Wednesday 29th June at 6pm