back to schoolTuesday 1st September – Inset day – School closed
Wednesday 2nd September – School opens for the children at normal time

Friday 23rd October –School closes for half term at normal time Monday 2nd November – School reopens

Friday 18th December – School closes for holiday at normal time Monday 4th January – School reopens

Thursday 4th February – School closes for half term at normal time Friday 5th February – Inset Day- School closed
Monday 15th February – School reopens

Thursday 17th March – School closes for holiday at normal time Friday 18th March – Inset Day – School closed
Monday 4th April – School reopens

Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday
Thursday 5th May – Inset Day/Polling Day – School closed

Friday 27th May – School closes for half term at normal time Monday 6th June – Inset day– School closed
Tuesday 7th June – School reopens

Tuesday 19th July – School closes for holiday at normal time